National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Assembly Proceedings

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Skip Navigation LinksAssembly Proceedings

The National Assembly is made up of 125 MNAs, women and men elected by the citizens in each of Québec’s electoral divisions. The Assembly sits in the Parliament Building in Québec City.

Choose a session and a month to display the sittings sought.

Séances de l'Assemblée législative
14th Legislature, 3rd Session

March 1919

Monday, March 17, 1919

Saturday, March 15, 1919

Friday, March 14, 1919

Thursday, March 13, 1919

Wednesday, March 12, 1919

Tuesday, March 11, 1919

Monday, March 10, 1919

Friday, March 7, 1919

Thursday, March 6, 1919

Wednesday, March 5, 1919

Tuesday, March 4, 1919

Assembly Sitting Schedule

Regular hours

  • September 17 to November 21, 2019
  • February 4 to May 28, 2020

The Assembly sits:

Regular hours
Tuesday 1:40 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6 p.m.


Extended hours

  • November 26 to December 6, 2019
  • June 2 to 12, 2020

The Assembly sits :

Extended hours
Tuesday 1:40 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Friday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


The Assembly may also resolve, on a motion moved without notice by the Government House Leader, to meet on a Monday during the same hours as those provided for Tuesdays.


 

Additional Information

General information

Parliamentary documentation