National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Assembly Proceedings

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Skip Navigation LinksAssembly Proceedings

The National Assembly is made up of 125 MNAs, women and men elected by the citizens in each of Québec’s electoral divisions. The Assembly sits in the Parliament Building in Québec City.

Choose a session and a month to display the sittings sought.

Séances de l'Assemblée législative
18th Legislature, 2nd Session

April 1933

Thursday, April 13, 1933

Wednesday, April 12, 1933

Tuesday, April 11, 1933

Monday, April 10, 1933

Saturday, April 8, 1933

Friday, April 7, 1933

Thursday, April 6, 1933

Wednesday, April 5, 1933

Tuesday, April 4, 1933

Monday, April 3, 1933

Assembly Sitting Schedule

Regular hours

  • September 17 to November 21, 2019
  • February 4 to May 28, 2020

The Assembly sits:

Regular hours
Tuesday 1:40 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6 p.m.


Extended hours

  • November 26 to December 6, 2019
  • June 2 to 12, 2020

The Assembly sits :

Extended hours
Tuesday 1:40 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Friday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


The Assembly may also resolve, on a motion moved without notice by the Government House Leader, to meet on a Monday during the same hours as those provided for Tuesdays.


 

Additional Information

General information

Parliamentary documentation