National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Planning and Public Domain > Consultation générale sur l'avant-projet de loi - Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire et l’urbanisme

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Planning and the Public Domain

Consultation générale et auditions publiques sur l'avant-projet de loi - Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire et l’urbanisme

Date of meetings

Detailed hearing schedule (PDF) (PDF, 56 KB) 

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 20 (Version finale)

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 19 (Version finale)

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 18 (Version finale)

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 17 (Version finale)

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 16 (Version finale)

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 15 (Version finale)

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 14 (Version finale)

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 7 (Version finale)

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 6 (Version finale)

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Journal des débats Vol. 42 N° 5 (Version finale)