National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Planning and Public Domain > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 3

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Planning and the Public Domain

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 3, An Act to foster the financial health and sustainability of municipal defined benefit pension plans

Date of meetings

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 36 (Version finale)

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 35 (Version finale)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 34 (Version finale)

Friday, November 21, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 33 (Version finale)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 32 (Version finale)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 31 (Version finale)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 30 (Version finale)

Friday, November 14, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 29 (Version finale)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 28 (Version finale)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 27 (Version finale)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 26 (Version finale)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 25 (Version finale)

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 24 (Version finale)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 23 (Version finale)

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 22 (Version finale)

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 21 (Version finale)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 20 (Version finale)

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 19 (Version finale)

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 18 (Version finale)

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 17 (Version finale)

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 16 (Version finale)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 15 (Version finale)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 14 (Version finale)