National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Planning and Public Domain > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 16

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Planning and the Public Domain

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 16, An Act mainly to regulate building inspections and divided co-ownership, to replace the name and improve the rules of operation of the Régie du logement and to amend the Act respecting the Société d’habitation du Québec and various legislative provisions concerning municipal affairs

Date of meetings

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 45 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 44 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 43 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 42 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 41 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 40 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 39 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 38 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 37 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 36 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 35 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 34 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 33 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 32 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 31 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 29 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 28 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 27 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 26 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 25 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, June 14, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 24 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, June 10, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 20 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, June 7, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 19 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 18 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 17 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 16 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, June 3, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 15 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 13 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 12 (Version préliminaire)