National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Culture and Education > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 69

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Culture and Education

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 69, An Act to amend the Cultural Heritage Act and other legislative provisions

Date of meetings

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 83 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 82 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 81 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 80 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 79 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 78 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, January 21, 2021 (cancelled)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (cancelled)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (cancelled)

Friday, December 11, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 77 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 76 (Version préliminaire)