National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Transportation and Environment > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 44

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Transportation and the Environment

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 44, An Act mainly to ensure effective governance of the fight against climate change and to promote electrification

Date of meetings

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 70 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, August 31, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 69 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, August 28, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 68 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 67 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 66 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, August 24, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 65 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 61 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 60 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, June 22, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 59 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, June 19, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 58 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 57 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 56 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 55 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 54 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 53 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 52 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 51 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, June 5, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 50 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 49 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 48 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 47 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (cancelled)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 46 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 45 (Version préliminaire)