To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Assembly Proceedings

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Assembly Proceedings

The Assemblée nationale is made up of 125 MNAs, women and men elected by the citizens in each of Québec’s electoral divisions. The Assemblée sits in the hôtel du Parlement in the city of Québec.

Choose a session and a month to display the sittings sought.

Séances de l'Assemblée législative
14th Legislature, 1st Session

December 1916

Friday, December 22, 1916

Thursday, December 21, 1916

Wednesday, December 20, 1916

Tuesday, December 19, 1916

Monday, December 18, 1916

Saturday, December 16, 1916

Friday, December 15, 1916

Thursday, December 14, 1916

Wednesday, December 13, 1916

Tuesday, December 12, 1916

Monday, December 11, 1916

Thursday, December 7, 1916

Wednesday, December 6, 1916

Tuesday, December 5, 1916

Monday, December 4, 1916

Friday, December 1, 1916

Assemblée Sitting Schedule

Regular hours

  • January 30 to May 23, 2024

The Assemblée sits:

Regular hours
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:40 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Extended hours

  • May 28 to June 7, 2024

The Assemblée sits :

Extended hours
Tuesday 1:40 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:40 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 
Weeks reserved for riding work

  • February 26 to March 8, 2024
  • April 1 to 5, 2024
  • May 13 to 17, 2024

The Assemblée may also resolve, on a motion moved without notice by the Government House Leader, to meet on a Monday during the same hours as those provided for Tuesdays.


 

Additional Information

General information

Parliamentary documentation