National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Culture and Education > General consultation and public hearings on Bill 14

Advanced search in parliamentary proceedings

Use one or more fields to narrow your search. The Keyword field must be used.

 

Select a period :

 


 
OR
 
Enter keyword before doing search.

Committee on Culture and Education

General consultation and public hearings on Bill 14 : An Act to amend the Charter of the French language, the Charter of human rights and freedoms and other legislative provisions

Date of meetings

Detailed hearing schedule (PDF) (PDF, 70 KB) 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 24 (Version finale)

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 23 (Version finale)

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 22 (Version finale)

Friday, April 12, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 21 (Version finale)

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 20 (Version finale)

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 19 (Version finale)

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 18 (Version finale)

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 17 (Version finale)

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 16 (Version finale)

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 15 (Version finale)

Friday, March 22, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 14 (Version finale)

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 13 (Version finale)

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 12 (Version finale)

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 11 (Version finale)

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Journal des débats Vol. 43 N° 10 (Version finale)