National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Culture and Education > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 96

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Culture and Education

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 96, An Act respecting French, the official and common language of Québec

Date of meetings

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 39 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 38 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 37 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 34 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 33 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 32 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 30 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 29 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 26 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 25 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 23 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 22 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 21 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 19 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 18 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 17 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 16 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 15 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 14 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 13 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 12 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 11 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 10 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 9 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 8 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 5 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 4 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 3 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 2 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 1 (Version préliminaire)