National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Labour and Economy > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 70

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Labour and the Economy

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 70, An Act to allow a better match between training and jobs and to facilitate labour market entry

Date of meetings

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 116 (Version finale)

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 115 (Version finale)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 114 (Version finale)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 113 (Version finale)

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 112 (Version finale)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 111 (Version finale)

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 107 (Version finale)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 106 (Version finale)

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 105 (Version finale)

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 104 (Version finale)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 102 (Version finale)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 101 (Version finale)

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 100 (Version finale)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 99 (Version finale)

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 98 (Version finale)

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 97 (Version finale)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 96 (Version finale)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 94 (Version finale)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 93 (Version finale)

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 92 (Version finale)

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 91 (Version finale)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 89 (Version finale)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 88 (Version finale)

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 87 (Version finale)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 86 (Version finale)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 85 (Version finale)

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 83 (Version finale)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 82 (Version finale)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 74 (Version finale)

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 73 (Version finale)

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 72 (Version finale)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 71 (Version finale)

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 70 (Version finale)

Monday, March 21, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 69 (Version finale)

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 68 (Version finale)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 67 (Version finale)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 66 (Version finale)

Monday, March 14, 2016

Journal des débats Vol. 44 N° 65 (Version finale)