National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Citizen Relations > Online consultation on women's place in politics

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

 

Committee on Citizen Relations

Online consultation on women's place in politics

On 22 March 2016, the Committee on Citizen Relations adopted a self-initiated order on women's place in politics. Within the scope of this order, Committee members agreed to carry out an online consultation to allow parliamentarians to better understand the factors that motivate or prevent women from entering the political arena.

Participating in the online consultation

Persons interested in expressing their views on this topic may fill out the online questionnaire by 31 December 2017, at the latest. A consultation document to help in your reflection is attached to this questionnaire. We strongly recommend that you read this consultation document prior to answering the questionnaire.

The answers to the questionnaire will only be forwarded to Committee members and staff. Please note that for verification purposes, only designated administrative staff may access personal information given by respondents. No personal information will be forwarded to parliamentarians or to any other person.

Follow Committee proceedings

Persons wishing to follow Committee proceedings (hearing schedule, Journal des débats (Hansard), briefs, documents tabled and Committee report) may visit the web page of the order related to this consultation.

 

Documents, correspondence and requests for information must be sent to :

Clerk : Stéphanie Pinault-Reid
Édifice Pamphile-Le May
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage, Bureau 3.15
Québec (Quebec)  G1A 1A3
Telephone: 418-643-2722
Fax: 418-643-0248
crc@assnat.qc.ca

Document(s) related to the consultation

No document related to the consultation.


Dates to remember

31 December 2017: Deadline for filling out the online questionnaire

Assemblée nationale du Québec - Retour à l'accueil

Assemblée nationale du Québec - Retour à l'accueil

L'utilisation du calendrier requiert que Javascript soit activé dans votre navigateur.
Pour plus de renseignements

Accueil > Travaux parlementaires > Travaux des commissions > Relations avec les citoyens > Consultation en ligne sur la place des femmes en politique

Recherche avancée dans la section Travaux parlementaires

La date de début doit précéder la date de fin.

 

Commission des relations avec les citoyens

Consultation en ligne sur la place des femmes en politique

Le 22 mars 2016, la Commission des relations avec les citoyens a adopté un mandat d'initiative portant sur la place des femmes en politique. Dans le cadre de ce mandat, les membres de la Commission ont convenu de réaliser une consultation en ligne qui permettra aux parlementaires de mieux comprendre les facteurs qui constituent une entrave ou une motivation à l'engagement politique des femmes.

Participation à la consultation en ligne

Toute personne intéressée à exprimer son opinion sur ce sujet peut compléter le questionnaire en ligne au plus tard le 31 décembre 2017. Un document de consultation permettant d'alimenter votre réflexion est joint à ce questionnaire. Nous vous invitons fortement à lire ce document de consultation avant de débuter le questionnaire.

Les réponses au questionnaire ne seront transmises qu'aux membres et au personnel de la Commission. Veuillez noter qu'à des fins de vérification, seul le personnel administratif désigné peut accéder aux renseignements personnels fournis par les personnes répondantes. Aucune information personnelle ne sera transmise aux parlementaires ni à toute autre personne.

Suivre les travaux de la Commission

Les personnes qui désirent suivre les travaux de la Commission (horaire des auditions, Journal des débats, mémoires, documents déposés et rapport de la Commission) peuvent consulter la page du mandat associé à cette consultation.

Les documents, la correspondance et les demandes de renseignements doivent être transmis à  :

Secrétaire : Stéphanie Pinault-Reid
Édifice Pamphile-Le May
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage, Bureau 3.15
Québec (Québec)  G1A 1A3
Téléphone : 418 643-2722
Télécopieur : 418 643-0248
crc@assnat.qc.ca

Document(s) associé(s) à la consultation

Aucun document n'est associé à la consultation.


Dates à retenir

31 décembre 2017 : Date limite pour compléter le questionnaire en ligne