National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Members

Advanced search in the Members section

Trouver un député


The National Assembly is composed of 125 women and men elected in an electoral division under the first-past-the-post system. The most recent election in Québec was held on April 7, 2014.

The composition of the Assembly has been as follows since June 15, 2018:

  • Quebec Liberal Party: 67 seats
       This party forms the Government.
  • Parti québécois: 28 seats
       This party forms the Official Opposition.
  • Coalition avenir Québec: 21 seats
       This party forms the Second Opposition Group.
  • Independent Members:
    • Québec solidaire: 3 seats
    • Other: 6 seats

Click on a Member’s name in the list of active Members to see his or her biography. Information on Members is updated regularly.

More on:

To consult the list of MNAs since 1764 (French only)

Amicale des anciens parlementaires du Québec

This association is composed of former Members of the National Assembly. It promotes Québec’s parliamentary institutions and distributes information on parliamentarism.

Visit the Amicale des anciens parlementaires du Québec website (French only) 

List of MNAs in Office

List of MNAs in Office
Name Electoral division Political affiliation Email
Spénard, André  Beauce-Nord Coalition avenir Québec
Roy, Nathalie  Montarville Coalition avenir Québec
Tanguay, Marc  LaFontaine Quebec Liberal Party
Couillard, Philippe  Roberval Quebec Liberal Party
Legault, François  L'Assomption Coalition avenir Québec
Sklavounos, Gerry  Laurier-Dorion Independent
Bernier, Raymond  Montmorency Quebec Liberal Party
Gaudreault, Maryse  Hull Quebec Liberal Party
Ouimet, François  Marquette Quebec Liberal Party
Picard, Marc  Chutes-de-la-Chaudière Coalition avenir Québec
Richard, Lorraine  Duplessis Parti québécois
Kotto, Maka  Bourget Parti québécois
Ouellet, Martine  Vachon Independent
Lamarre, Diane  Taillon Parti québécois
LeBel, Harold  Rimouski Parti québécois
Pagé, Sylvain  Labelle Parti québécois
Leclair, Guy  Beauharnois Parti québécois
Lamontagne, André  Johnson Coalition avenir Québec
Roberge, Jean-François  Chambly Coalition avenir Québec
Jolin-Barrette, Simon  Borduas Coalition avenir Québec
Soucy, Chantal  Saint-Hyacinthe Coalition avenir Québec
Lemay, Mathieu  Masson Coalition avenir Québec
Laframboise, Mario  Blainville Coalition avenir Québec
Lavallée, Lise  Repentigny Coalition avenir Québec
Paradis, François  Lévis Coalition avenir Québec
Schneeberger, Sébastien  Drummond–Bois-Francs Coalition avenir Québec
Heurtel, David  Viau Quebec Liberal Party
Barrette, Gaétan  La Pinière Quebec Liberal Party
Charlebois, Lucie  Soulanges Quebec Liberal Party
D'Amour, Jean  Rivière-du-Loup–Témiscouata Quebec Liberal Party
Kelley, Geoffrey  Jacques-Cartier Quebec Liberal Party
Leitão, Carlos J.  Robert-Baldwin Quebec Liberal Party
St-Pierre, Christine  Acadie Quebec Liberal Party
Coiteux, Martin  Nelligan Quebec Liberal Party
Blanchette, Luc  Rouyn-Noranda–Témiscamingue Quebec Liberal Party
Charbonneau, Francine  Mille-Îles Quebec Liberal Party
Lessard, Laurent  Lotbinière-Frontenac Quebec Liberal Party
Arcand, Pierre  Mont-Royal Quebec Liberal Party
Vallée, Stéphanie  Gatineau Quebec Liberal Party
Vien, Dominique  Bellechasse Quebec Liberal Party
Blais, François  Charlesbourg Quebec Liberal Party
Simard, Serge  Dubuc Quebec Liberal Party
Ouellet, Martin  René-Lévesque Parti québécois
Martel, Donald  Nicolet-Bécancour Coalition avenir Québec
Rotiroti, Filomena  Jeanne-Mance–Viger Quebec Liberal Party
Bolduc, Ghislain  Mégantic Quebec Liberal Party
Chevarie, Germain  Îles-de-la-Madeleine Quebec Liberal Party
Rousselle, Jean  Vimont Quebec Liberal Party
Massé, Manon  Sainte-Marie–Saint-Jacques Québec solidaire
Khadir, Amir  Mercier Québec solidaire
Roy, Sylvain  Bonaventure Parti québécois
Reid, Pierre  Orford Quebec Liberal Party
Giguère, Pierre  Saint-Maurice Quebec Liberal Party
Morin, Norbert  Côte-du-Sud Quebec Liberal Party
Sauvé, Monique  Fabre Quebec Liberal Party
Vallières, Karine  Richmond Quebec Liberal Party
Merlini, Richard  La Prairie Quebec Liberal Party
Matte, Michel  Portneuf Quebec Liberal Party
de Santis, Rita Lc  Bourassa-Sauvé Quebec Liberal Party
Thériault, Lise  Anjou–Louis-Riel Quebec Liberal Party
Proulx, Sébastien  Jean-Talon Quebec Liberal Party
Charette, Benoit  Deux-Montagnes Coalition avenir Québec
Bonnardel, François  Granby Coalition avenir Québec
Drolet, André  Jean-Lesage Quebec Liberal Party
Huot, Patrick  Vanier-Les Rivières Quebec Liberal Party
Plante, Marc H. Maskinongé Quebec Liberal Party
Ouellette, Guy  Chomedey Quebec Liberal Party
Auger, Pierre Michel  Champlain Quebec Liberal Party
Fortin, Luc  Sherbrooke Quebec Liberal Party
Paradis, Pierre  Brome-Missisquoi Independent
Lelièvre, Gaétan  Gaspé Independent
Boulet, Julie  Laviolette Quebec Liberal Party
Fortin, André  Pontiac Quebec Liberal Party
Melançon, Isabelle  Verdun Quebec Liberal Party
Tremblay, Véronyque  Chauveau Quebec Liberal Party
Nadeau-Dubois, Gabriel  Gouin Québec solidaire
Guilbault, Geneviève  Louis-Hébert Coalition avenir Québec
Samson, Claire  Iberville Coalition avenir Québec
Montpetit, Marie  Crémazie Quebec Liberal Party
Bergeron, Stéphane  Verchères Parti québécois
Lisée, Jean-François  Rosemont Parti québécois
Villeneuve, André  Berthier Parti québécois
Fournier, Catherine  Marie-Victorin Parti québécois
Turcotte, Dave  Saint-Jean Parti québécois
Cousineau, Claude  Bertrand Parti québécois
Léger, Nicole  Pointe-aux-Trembles Parti québécois
Cloutier, Alexandre  Lac-Saint-Jean Parti québécois
Therrien, Alain  Sanguinet Parti québécois
Bourcier, Marc  Saint-Jérôme Parti québécois
Rochon, Sylvain  Richelieu Parti québécois
Boucher, Jean  Ungava Quebec Liberal Party
Weil, Kathleen  Notre-Dame-de-Grâce Quebec Liberal Party
Ménard, Nicole  Laporte Quebec Liberal Party
Billette, Stéphane  Huntingdon Quebec Liberal Party
Poëti, Robert  Marguerite-Bourgeoys Quebec Liberal Party
Girard, Jean-Denis  Trois-Rivières Quebec Liberal Party
Marceau, Nicolas  Rousseau Parti québécois
Hivon, Véronique  Joliette Parti québécois
Polo, Saul  Laval-des-Rapides Quebec Liberal Party
Iracà, Alexandre  Papineau Quebec Liberal Party
Caire, Éric  La Peltrie Coalition avenir Québec
Simard, Caroline  Charlevoix–Côte-de-Beaupré Quebec Liberal Party
Moreau, Pierre  Châteauguay Quebec Liberal Party
Maltais, Agnès  Taschereau Parti québécois
D'Amours, Sylvie  Mirabel Coalition avenir Québec
Hardy, Guy  Saint-François Quebec Liberal Party
Nichols, Marie-Claude  Vaudreuil Quebec Liberal Party
David, Hélène  Outremont Quebec Liberal Party
Anglade, Dominique  Saint-Henri–Sainte-Anne Quebec Liberal Party
Lefebvre, Éric  Arthabaska Coalition avenir Québec
Bourgeois, Guy  Abitibi-Est Quebec Liberal Party
Traversy, Mathieu  Terrebonne Parti québécois
Bérubé, Pascal  Matane-Matapédia Parti québécois
Poirier, Carole  Hochelaga-Maisonneuve Parti québécois
Habel, Jean  Sainte-Rose Quebec Liberal Party
Carrière, Marc  Chapleau Quebec Liberal Party
Birnbaum, David  D'Arcy-McGee Quebec Liberal Party
Surprenant, Claude  Groulx Independent
St-Denis, Yves  Argenteuil Independent
Gaudreault, Sylvain  Jonquière Parti québécois
Jean, Mireille  Chicoutimi Parti québécois
Fournier, Jean-Marc  Saint-Laurent Quebec Liberal Party
Gendron, François  Abitibi-Ouest Parti québécois
Chagnon, Jacques  Westmount–Saint-Louis Quebec Liberal Party
Busque, Paul  Beauce-Sud Quebec Liberal Party